Pin #1: Envelope Pillow Covers

I have had the same cheap, ugly Big Lots couches since I first moved out on my own 7 years ago.  The Hubs and I are currently too cheap to buy new ones, and frankly they are constantly having milk, food and juice spilled on them.  So, why buy new ones?  However, they seriously need an update because my living room is looking a ‘lil drab!  I found this great tutorial on how to easily re-cover pillows- and voila!!!  This awesome fabric also ties in more BLUE into my living room…… which is exactly what I need in order to complete some of my next few pins!!!

BEFORE

AFTER

May 24, 2012. Interior Design.

One Comment

  1. jencampbell11 replied:

    You’re living room isn’t looking drab! The pillows look great though!

What do you think?

Trackback URI

